RAM EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE  
PositionNameGeneric email address
National RAM ManagerDr Jenny Kerrisonnational.ram@rawcs.org.au
RAM Deputy ManagerVACANTramdeputymanager@rawcs.org.au
RAM Immediate Past ManagerDavid Pearsonramipmanager@rawcs.org.au
RAM National SecretaryVACANTramsecretary@rawcs.org.au
RAM TreasurerHowie Ohramtreasurer@rawcs.org.au
RAM Vanuatu CoordinatorVirginia Turnerramvanuatu@rawcs.org.au
RAM PNG CoordinatorSigne Dalsgaardrampng@rawcs.org.au
RAM PR & Media CoordinatorNetania  Limrampr@rawcs.org.au
RAM Scientific CoordinatorDr Bruce Andersonramsc@rawcs.org.au
RAM Solomon Islands CoordinatorAdam Bartlettramsi@rawcs.org.au
RAM Timor-Leste CoordinatorRay Fauntleroyramtl@rawcs.org.au
RAWCS-RAM &GF Campaign ManagerDai Masonramglobalfund@rawcs.org.au
RAM Executive Committee ramex@rawcs.org.au
   
RAM Supervisor Central RegionVACANTramcentral@rawcs.org.au
RAM Supervisor Eastern RegionAndrea Grosvenorrameastern@rawcs.org.au
RAM Supervisor Northern RegionDr Russ Stephensonramnorthern@rawcs.org.au
RAM Supervisor Southern RegionGloria Hargreavesramsouthern@rawcs.org.au
RAM Supervisor Western RegionPeter McKenzie ramwestern@rawcs.org.au
RAM Regional Supervisors ramregions@rawcs.org.au
   
RAM CHAIR 9455Peter McKenzie ramchair9455@rawcs.org.au
RAM CHAIR 9465Laura Porratoramchair9465@rawcs.org.au
RAM CHAIR 9510VACANTramchair9510@rawcs.org.au
RAM CHAIR 9560Tony Bellramchair9550@rawcs.org.au
RAM CHAIR 9560Pene Curtisramchair9570@rawcs.org.au
RAM CHAIR 9620Dr Russ Stephensonramchair9600@rawcs.org.au
RAM CHAIR 9620PDG Craig Bowenramchair9630@rawcs.org.au
RAM CHAIR 9640Karin Kolenkoramchair9640@rawcs.org.au
RAM CHAIR 9650Ashleigh Hickmanramchair9650@rawcs.org.au
RAM CHAIR 9670Steve Carrollramchair9670@rawcs.org.au
RAM CHAIR 9675Dr Peter Beadleramchair9675@rawcs.org.au
RAM CHAIR 9685David Peraboramchair9685@rawcs.org.au
RAM CHAIR 9705Bill Wattamramchair9705@rawcs.org.au
D9705 RAM Supervisor Area 1Bev Cooney 
D9705 RAM Supervisor Area 2VACANT 
D9705 RAM Supervisor Area 3VACANT 
D9705 RAM Supervisor Area 4Bill Wattam 
D9705 RAM Supervisor Area 5Andrea Grosvenor 
D9705 RAM Supervisor Area 6Lynne Koerbin 
RAM CHAIR 9780Noel Howardramchair9780@rawcs.org.au
RAM CHAIR 9790Bryce McNairramchair9790@rawcs.org.au
RAM CHAIR 9800Dr Jacob Opioramchair9800@rawcs.org.au
RAM CHAIR 9810Vivienne Blennerhassettramchair9810@rawcs.org.au
RAM CHAIR 9820Libby Wilsonramchair9820@rawcs.org.au
RAM CHAIR 9830Dr James Roberts- Thomsonramchair9830@rawcs.org.au
RAM District Chairs ramdistrictchairs@rawcs.org.au